Main Page Sitemap

Eur USD forex factory


eur USD forex factory

-0.3 Actual -0.3 Forecast.4 Previous -0.3 Details Graph CAD Trimmed CPI. I'm not infront of my PC now, but if you're looking for it, I will send you. Previous.2B, details, graph, gBP, bOE Quarterly Bulletin, cAD. Forum Block Settings Show Forum All Forums Interactive Trading Trading Systems Trading Discussion Platform Tech Broker Discussion Trading Journals Rookie Talk Grayed forums are not included when sorted by '.' Display Format Threads Replies Display Items Sort By Latest Hottest Last Replied Most Replied Most. Forex Factory takes no responsibility for decisions based on this information, please see our terms of service. Saving News Block Settings Show Category All News Breaking News Fundamental Analysis Technical Analysis Entertainment News Forex Industry News Educational News Display Format Headlines Stories Large Stories Comments Display Items Sort By Latest Hottest Last Commented Most Commented Most Viewed Latest Liked Best Liked Sort. But evidently, traders are not feeling. The pattern is similar to the decline on Mar 7, which was followed by a large uptrend.

Eur USD forex factory
eur USD forex factory

From m, thanks to a disappointing US employment number, the EUR/USD was able to rebound on Friday after selling off sharply the day before on the back of a dovish ECB. Although it was higher at the time of writing, the recent technical damage and a weak fundamental backdrop means the odds for a strong recovery are still slim. WTI April contract down.7 today; S P500 down.9. Saving Sessions Live Sydney 9:08am local Tokyo 7:08am local London 10:08pm local New York 6:08pm local. SunJul 29, jPY, retail Sales y/y.8.7.6, aUD, hIA New Home Sales m/m.2 -4.4, monJul. It's 3 times the dip time WTI Crude Oil Trading leads Interactive Trading 418 replies timingchain replied 30 min ago End of week update.


Sitemap